Your destination
< / >

> > >

Show on map

Tourist information


La Paz > Ministerio de Culturas y Turismo Palacio Chico Calle Ayacucho esq. Potosí S/N • Casilla 7846
Capital: Sucre is the constitutional capital. La Paz is the seat of government. Languages: Spanish (Castilian) as well as all the languages ​​of the nations and indigenous peoples (not less than 36, the Quechua, Aymara and Guaraní) Currency: boliviano Population: about 10,290,000 inhabitants Area: 1,098,580 km ² Government: Parliamentary republic Population density: 9.4 inhabitants / km ².
Hôtels non classé